Cookies help website users perform certain functions. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

If you wish, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Login to your online accountRegister for your PIN to access your account online

Tel: 028 71 266738 Email:

About Us Who We Are

Credit union communities are made up of three parts: the members, the voluntary personnel and the staff. 

You are the members!

Here are our volunteers:

Alfie Bradley (President), Sean Hegarty (Vice President), Rosemary O'Doherty (Secretary), Gerry McMonagle (Treasurer), Patricia Doherty, Noel Garlick, Margaret Logue, Leo Simpson, Sean Canning, Carmel Bradley, Colm McCauley 

Supervisory Committee
Michael Fox, John Gorman, Helen Kivelehan, Jackie McAnee, Margaret McColgan

Here is our Staff
Management:  Joan Gallagher (General Manager), Carolann Doherty, Michael Gallagher, Majella Kivelehan, Kathleen Kyle, Conor Gillespie, Clare McLaughlin (Risk & Compliance Officer)
Staff:  Marian Barr, Andrea Barry, Sinead Bell, Siobhan Boyle, Dawn Bradley, Ann Carlin, Susanne Cooley, Denise Crossan, Mary Crumley (Education and Training Officer), Cathal Doherty (Janitor), Karen Doran (Finance Officer), Jill Elliott, Catherine Ferguson, Hilary Hamilton, Catriona Harkin, Donna Harkin, Margaret Harkin, Richard Hawkins, Isobel McAdams (Office Administrator and PA), Christine McCartney (Receptionist/Telephonist), Gavin McCarron, Rosie McColgan (Domestic Technician), Marian McDaid, Seana McLaughlin, Margaret McNickle, Geraldine O’Doherty, Julie O'Donnell, Orla O'Donnell, Alison Olphert, Una Page, Linda Parke, Sean Quigley, Mary Tierney (Domestic Technician), Helen Toland, Eoghan Tucker and Kevin Ward (Marketing & PR Officer). 



Find Us here:
  • Derry Credit Union
  • Tel: 028 71 266738
  • Fax: 028 71 372144
  • Email:
  • Web:
Derry Credit Union LImited is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority (FRN 574104)